National Institute of Technology Durgapur

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान दुर्गापुर

(An Institute of National Importance under Government of India, Ministry of Human Resource Development)
Mahatma Gandhi Avenue, Durgapur 713209, West Bengal, INDIA
ABOUT US
DEANS
Dean (Planning & Development)

Prof. Kamal Bhattacharya
Email   : deanpd@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
Phone  : +91-343-2754180
Mobile : +91-9434788040
Dean (Research & Consultancy)

Prof. Ajit Kumar Meikap
Email   : deanresearch@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
Phone  : +91-343-2754030
Mobile : +91-9434788060
Dean (Student Welfare)

Prof. Biswajit Halder
Email   : deansw@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
Phone  :+91-343-2754679
Mobile : +91-9434788027
Dean (Alumni Affairs & Outreach)

Prof. Nilotpal Banerjee
Email   : deanaao@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
placementcell@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
Phone  : +91-343-2752011
Mobile: +91-9434788009
Dean (Academic)

Prof. Indrajit Basak
Email   : deanac@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
Phone  : +91-343-2754680
Mobile : +91-9434788109
Dean (Faculty Welfare)

Prof. Siddhartha Sankar Thakur
Email   : deanfaculty@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
Phone  : +91-343-2754343
Mobile : +91-9434788023
Associate Dean (Academic & Examination)

Dr. N.B. Hui
Email   : nirmal.hui@me.nitdgp.ac.in
Phone  : +91-343-2754688
Mobile : +91-9434788117
Associate Dean (Academic & Examination)

Dr. P.S. Bhowmik
Email   : psbhowmik@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
Phone  : +91-343-2754332
Mobile : +91-9434788174
Associate Dean (Academic & Examination)

Dr. S. Roy Barman
Email   : subhankarroy.barman@
bt.nitdgp.ac.in

Phone  : +91-343-2754038
Mobile : +91-9434789002
Associate Dean (Research & Consultancy)

Dr. A.K. Chakraborty
Email   : amit.chakraborty@
phy.nitdgp.ac.in

Phone  : +91-343-2754780
Mobile : +91-9434788137
Associate Dean (Alumni & Outreach)

Dr. Diptesh Das
Email   : diptesh.das@ce.nitdgp.ac.in
Phone  : +91-343-2754138
Mobile : +91-9434788152
Associate Dean (Alumni & Outreach)

Dr. Shibendu Shekhar Roy
Email   : shibendu.roy@me.nitdgp.ac.in
Phone  : +91-343-2754702
Mobile : +91-9434788150
Associate Dean (Training & Placement)

Dr. Tapas Kumar Saha
Email   : tapas.saha@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
Phone  : +91-343-2754341
Mobile : +91-9434788171
Associate Dean (Training & Placement)

Mr. Rajib Kumar Chatterjee
Email   : rajib.chatterjee@cc.nitdgp.ac.in
Phone  : +91-343-2752128
Mobile : +91-9434788162
Associate Dean (Student Welfare)

Dr. Apurba Layek
Email   : apurba.layek@me.nitdgp.ac.in
Phone  : +91-343-2754691
Mobile : +91-9434788058
Associate Dean (Student Welfare)

Dr. S.N. Mahato
Email   : sankar.mahato@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
Phone  : +91-343-2754339
Mobile : +91-9434788057
Associate Dean (Student Welfare)

Dr. Joydeep Banerjee
Email   : joydeep.banerjee@hu.nitdgp.ac.in
Mobile : +91 9434788054
CAMPUS VIRTUAL TOUR



EVENT VISITORS



DURGAPUR CITY




National Institute of Technology
Durgapur

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved. National Institute of Technology, Durgapur.
Last Update:- 24th Sep 2018