Selection list for special drive vacant reserve seats for MBA22-24 batch

Based on the results of the GD, PI and WAT and other credentials conducted by the MBA Admission committee following reserve category applicants are selected subject to fulfilling their category requirements at the time of admission /or later date as per rule of competent authority/office of the Dean Academic NIT Durgapur.

Separately email will be sent to each of them for further process of admission

EWS

- 1) CHANDAN DUBEY
- 2) ANKIT KUNAL

OBC

- 1. BIPUL PRAJAPATI
- 2. JAGANNATH SAHOO
- 3. ANKIT SHARMA
- 4. AZHAR YASEEN K K

SC

1. SURAJ PRASAD

HOD DMS