NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY DURGAPUR

Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Ref No:NITD/CSE/IPOLLUSENSE/Recruitment/2024/04 Date: 24/04/2025

Project: i-PolluSense: Intelligent Air & Noise Pollution Sensing and Alert Companion.

The Following List of Candidates Is Shortlisted for <u>Interview</u> For The Post of <u>Intern</u> (04 No) Sponsored By AI4ICPS IIT Kharagpur National AI Hub Foundation

Sl.n o	Event	Mode of Interview	Event Location	Date	Time
1.	Online Interview (Level I)	Online (Google Meet)	NA	10th May, 2025	10 AM -2 PM
2.	Offline Interview (Level II)	offline	CSE block, White House, Ground Floor	13th May, 2025	11:00 AM- 2 PM

SI No	Name	Guardian's Name	Gender
1	AYAJ AKHTAR ANSARI	LATE JAMAL AKHTAR ANSARI	Male
2	VIKAS YADAV	RAVINDRA NATH YADAV	Male
3	Shankhadeep chatterjee	Manas chatterjee	Male
4	Ritik Maity	Tapan Maity	Male
5	Ankhi Goswami	Manik Goswami	Female
6	Anuj Kumar	Rishi kumar	Male
7	Madhav Raj	Dharmesh Kumar	Male
8	Soham Mandal	Swarup Kumar Mandal	Male
9	ANANTA BANERJEE	Dhrubajyoti Banerjee	Female
10	Subhrajyoti Sen	6291025747	Male
11	Soujatya Chowdhury	Kamal Chowdhury	Male
12	Subhrajyoti Sen	Shyamal Sen	Male

13	Deeksha Bankey	Sushil Bankey	Female
14	Rajvardhan Patil	Rajendra patil	Male
15	Ankit Sharma	Mahesh Chand Sharma	Male
16	LINGAM SAI GEETHIKA THANMAYIE	LINGAM KRISHNA	Female
17	MEDIDA MANIKYAM	MEDIDA MACHARA NARAYANA MURTHY	Female
18	Alla Pavani	Alla Naga RajyaLakshmi	Female
19	VEERA VASU NAKKA	veera venkata ramana	Male
20	Nayan Saha	Narayan Chandra Saha	Male
21	Debajit Pramanick	Abhijit Pramanick	Male
22	Jalli Nishanth	J.v.v prasad	Male
23	Arjo Ghosh	Partha Ghosh	Male
24	Sadhwin Karri	K V S Satyanarayana	Male
25	Khushi Shyam	Subarna shyam	Female
26	Vegirouthu Hiranya Naga Adithya	Vegirouthu Bapiraju	Male
27	Nandini Pandey	Sanjay Pandey	Female
28	Swetasree Chattoraj	Snehasish Chattoraj	Female
29	Unmisa Das	Sanjay Das	Female
30	Hiral Shah	Hirenkumar Shah	Female
31	Astom Mondal	Abhijit Mondal	Male
32	Vishal Lazrus	Lazrus Ambros	Male
33	Soumyadeep Ganguly	Sumanta Ganguly	Male
34	Riya Sarkar	Parthasarathi Sarkar	Female
35	T.Dheerendra krishna	T.Hanumantha Rao	Male