NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY DURGAPUR DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY

NOTICE FOR SHORTLISTED PhD CANDIDATES ODD SEMESTER, SESSION 2022-23

WRITTEN TEST:

Timings for written test (All categories except H) – August 1, 2022, 10AM-11.00 AM

Venue-Seminar Room (Biotechnology Department – 2nd Floor)

Questions in the written test will be of MCQ type. Total marks will be 40. The test will consist of two parts. Part A (30 marks) – Compulsory where all 30 questions need to be answered. Part B (10 marks) – Optional where you need to select any one of the four areas (Animal Biotechnology, Plant Biotechnology, Microbial Biotechnology, Biological Chemistry) and answer all 10 questions in that area. There will be no negative marking.

For syllabus of the examination please visit our website at the following link.

https://nitdgp.ac.in/department/biotechnology/phd-1

INTERVIEW:

Timings for Interview- August 1, 2022, 11.30 AM onwards

Venue- HOD's Room (Biotechnology Department – 2nd floor)

Interview schedule-

Programme Category			Interview timings
(A, B, C	Name of The		
etc.)	Candidate	Unique ID No.	
		22-PhD-BT-A-OB-0-	11.30 AM
A	ABHISEK SAHU	10146	
		22-PhD-BT-A-OP-0-	11.45AM
A	Abhishek Samanta	10204	
	AISHWARYA	22-PhD-BT-A-SC-0-	12.00 PM
A	MALLICK	10527	
	ANANYA	22-PhD-BT-A-OP-0-	12.15PM
A	CHATTOPADHYAY	10110	
		22-PhD-BT-A-OP-0-	12.30PM
A	ASMITA DAS	10291	
		22-PhD-BT-A-OP-0-	12.45PM
A	HARSHITA TIWARI	10225	

	JAYEETA	22-PhD-BT-A-OP-0-	1.00PM
A	CHATTERJEE	10540	
	KHYATI MAHESH	22-PhD-BT-A-EW-0-	1.15PM
A	JOSHI	10260	
		22-PhD-BT-A-OP-0-	1.30PM
A	KUNAL DAS	10086	
		22-PhD-BT-A-OP-0-	1.45PM
A	MANISHA DAS	10357	1. 101 1/1
	IVII II (III I I I I I I	22-PhD-BT-A-OP-0-	2.30PM
A	MINAKSHI ROUTH	10457	2.301 11
A	WINVARSHI KOCTII	22-PhD-BT-A-OP-0-	2.45PM
_	MISS PAYEL GUPTA	10450	2.43F WI
A	MISS PATEL GUPTA		2.00DM
		22-PhD-BT-A-OP-0-	3.00PM
A	PRACHI BHARGAVA	10442	0.15 D) (
		22-PhD-BT-A-SC-0-	3.15 PM
Α	RATNA DAS	10243	
		22-PhD-BT-A-EW-0-	3.30PM
A	SHIVANI MAHRA	10546	
		22-PhD-BT-A-OP-0-	3.45PM
A	SHUBHAM MATHUR	10319	
	SOMASHREE	22-PhD-BT-A-OP-0-	4.00PM
A	PANDIT	10404	
	SREERAM	22-PhD-BT-A-OP-0-	4.15 PM
A	SRINIVASAN	10417	
		22-PhD-BT-A-OP-0-	4.30PM
A	TANVI RAHMAN	10222	11001111
		22-PhD-BT-A-OP-0-	4.45 PM
A	TANYA AGARWAL	10209	7.73 1 W
A	MOULI	22-PhD-BT-B-NA-0-	5.00PM
В	BHATTACHARYYA	10228	J.001 WI
Б	BHATTACHARTTA	22-PhD-BT-B-NA-0-	5.15PM
D	CAMIDANI HAZZDA		3.13PM
В	SAMIRAN HAZRA	10044	7 20D) 1
-		22-PhD-BT-B-NA-0-	5.30PM
В	SUKANTA MANDAL	10278	5 (5D) 5
		22-PhD-BT-C-NA-0-	5.45PM
С	SHALINI DAS	10418	
		22-PhD-BT-H-NA-0-	6.00PM
Н	ATANU CHANDRA	10009	
	ESHANI BHAUMIK	22-PhD-BT-H-NA-0-	6.15PM
Н	BARUI	10365	
		22-PhD-BT-K-NA-0-	6.30PM
K	ALIVA PATEL	10269	
	DEBLINA	22-PhD-BT-K-NA-0-	6.45PM
K	SENGUPTA	10508	
		22-PhD-BT-K-NA-0-	7.00PM
K	Mouli Das Adhikary	10596	
	1.10uil 2 us l'iuilliui y	22-PhD-BT-K-NA-0-	7.15PM
K	RUPAMA DUTTA	10267	7.131111
17	RUI AMA DUITA	10207	1