

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY DURGAPUR

MAHATMA GANDHI AVENUE DURGAPUR 713 209, WEST BENGAL, INDIA Website: www.nitdgp.ac.in

Admission to M. Tech. (Self-Sponsored) Programme (2020-2022) (without scholarship)

Following is the list of candidates selected for admission in the M. Tech. (Self-Sponsored) Programme without scholarship, 2020. Instructions for provisional admission-cum-enrollment will be send by email.

Department	Applicant Name	Category	Gender	Father's Name
Biotechnology	Gumin Doyom	ST	F	Margu Doyom
Chemical Engineering	Anekella Sreelekha Reddy	OP	F	Anekella Chenna Reddy
Chemical Engineering	Swasti Ghosh	OP	F	Pradip Kumar Ghosh
Chemical Engineering	Saira Mohanty	OP	F	Sanjib Kumar Mohanty
Chemical Engineering	Arghya Singha Mahapatra	OP	M	Amiya Singha Mahapatra
Chemical Engineering	Ekambara Samal	OP	М	Debananda Samal
Chemical Engineering	Abhishek Roy	OP	М	Ajit Kumar Roy
Chemical Engineering	Nilotpal Bora	OP	М	Budhin Bora
Chemical Engineering	Payal Das	OBC-NCL	F	Tapan Kumar Das
Chemical Engineering	Shubham Kumar	OBC-NCL	М	Arvind Kumar
Chemical Engineering	Debasish Mahato	OBC-NCL	М	Hare Krishna Mahato
Chemical Engineering	Deepu Kumar Jha	EWS	М	Mahesh Kumar Jha
Chemical Engineering	Nikitha Lohia	EWS	F	Devender Kumar Lohia
Met & Materials Engineering	Akankshya Rout	OP	F	Sachidananda Rout
Met & Materials Engineering	Anupam Sharma	OP	М	Umesh Chandra Sharma
Met & Materials Engineering	Dipayan Seal	OP	М	Dipak Seal
Met & Materials Engineering	Akash Rai	OP	M	Ashok Rai
Met & Materials Engineering	Titindra Nath Paul	OBC-NCL	М	Bharasendra Nath Paul
Met & Materials Engineering	Himanshu Shekhar	EWS	M	Ramanuj Pandey
Met & Materials Engineering	Parthasarathi Maity	EWS	М	Narayan Maity
Met & Materials Engineering	Rahul Dhibar	SC	М	Uttam Dhibar
Physics	Athul Raj. R S	OP	М	Rajagopalan. K.V
Physics	Himanshu Shekhar	EWS	М	Ramanuj Pandey
Physics	Anindita Roy	SC	F	Amal Kumar Roy

Dean (Academic)
Dated: 24/09/2020