Contact

Director

  • Prof. Anupam Basu

    Telephone No. : +91-343-2546397
    FAX : +91-343-2547375
    Email : director@admin.nitdgp.ac.in

Director Office

  • Shri A.C. Minz

    Senoir Assistant & PS to Director (Officiating)
    Mobile : 9434788080
    Telephone No. : 0343-275-2022
    Email : acm.4p867@min.nitdgp.ac.in

Registrar

  • Shri Soumya Sen Sharma

    Telephone No. : +91-343-2545290
    FAX : +91-343-2546406
    Email : registrar@admin.nitdgp.ac.in

Registrar Office

  • Shri Debashish Mondal

    Assistant Register, Legal & RTI
    Telephone No. : 0343-275-2008
    Email : debashish.mondal@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Shri Amar Hari

    Senior Assistant
    Telephone No. : 0343-275-2008
    Email : ah.4p1004@min.nitdgp.ac.in

Dean

  • Prof. Pathik Kumbhakar

    Dean (Academic Research)
    Mobile : +91-9434788090
    Email : deanar@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Prof. Nirmal Baran Hui

    Dean (Academic Courses)
    Mobile : +91-9434788117
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2754680
    Email : deanac@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Atul Krishna Banik

    Dean(P&D) Chairman (Progress Monitoring and Quality Checking Ceil (PMQCC)
    Mobile : +91-9434788101
    Email : atul.banik@ce.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Soumya Bhattacharyya

    Dean(P&D) Chairman (Construction)
    Mobile : +91-9434788022
    Email : soumya.bhattacharyya@ce.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Suchismita Roy

    Dean (Faculty Welfare)
    Mobile : +91-9434788122
    Telephone No. : +91-9434788122
    Email : deanfaculty@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Prof. Ajit Kumar Meikap

    Dean (Research & Consultancy)
    Mobile : +91-9434788060
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2754030
    Email : deanresearch@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Showmen Saha

    Dean(P&D) Chairman (Maintenance & Campus Facilities)
    Mobile : +91-9434788008
    Email : showmen.saha@ce.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Prof. Rajat Mahapatra

    Dean (Student Welfare)
    Mobile : +91-9434788126
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2754679, +91-343-2754676/4677
    Email : deansw@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Nirmal Kumar Roy

    Dean(P&D) Chairman (Planning)
    Mobile : +91-9434788042
    Email : nirmalkumar.roy@ee.nitdgp.ac.in

Associate Dean

  • Dr. Sirshendu Mondal

    Associate Dean (Academic and Examination)
    Mobile : +91-9434789053
    Email : sirshendu.mondal@me.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Arup Kumar Mandal

    Associate Dean (Academic and Examination)
    Mobile : +91-9434788110
    Email : arup.mandal@mme.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. P. S. Bhowmik

    Associate Dean (Academic Research)
    Mobile : +91-9434788174
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2754332
    Email : ad.ar@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. S. Roy Barman

    Associate Dean (Academic and Examination)
    Mobile : +91-9434789002
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2754038
    Email : asd.ac@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Sankar Narayan Mahato

    Associate Dean (Faulty Welfare)
    Mobile : +91--9434788057
    Email : sankar.mahato@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Joydeep Banerjee

    Associate Dean (Student Welfare)
    Mobile : +91 9434788054
    Email : joydeep.banerjee@hu.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Dalia Dasgupta Mandal

    Associate Dean (Student Welfare)
    Mobile : +91-9474391975
    Email : dalia.dasgupta@bt.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Mrinal Kanti Mandal

    Associate Dean (Student Welfare)
    Mobile : +91-9434788050
    Email : mrinalkanti.mandal@phy.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Tapas Kumar Saha

    Associate Dean (Training & Placement)
    Mobile : +91-9434788171
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2754341
    Email : tapas.saha@ee.nitdgp.ac.in

Career Development Center

  • Mr. Rajib Kumar Chatterjee

    Member
    Mobile : +91-9434788162
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2752128
    Email : rajib.chatterjee@cc.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. N. Banerjee

    Chairman (Career Development Center)
    Mobile : +91-9434788009
    Email : nilotpal.banerjee@me.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Tapas Kumar Saha

    Convener and Faculty Co-ordinator
    Mobile : +91-9434788171
    Email : tapas.saha@ee.nitdgp.ac.in

HOD

  • Dr. Debjani Dutta

    Biotechnology
    Mobile : +91-3432754034
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2754026
    Email : hod@bt.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Jaya Sikder

    Chemical Engineering
    Mobile : 91-9434788186
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2754090, +91-343-2754076
    Email : hod@che.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Prof. Sankar Chandra Moi

    Chemistry
    Mobile : +91-9434788062
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2754137, +91-343-2754126
    Email : hod@ch.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Amiya Kumar Samanta

    Civil Engineering
    Mobile : +91-9434788099
    Telephone No. : +91 343 275 4177, 4194
    Email : hod@ce.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Prof. Subrata Nandi

    Computer Science & Engineering
    Email : hod@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Kalyan Adhikari

    Earth & Environmental Studies
    Mobile : +91-9434788091
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2754429, +91-343-2754426/4427
    Email : hod@ees.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Prof. Sankar Narayan Mahato

    Electrical Engineering
    Mobile : +91-9434788057
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2754338, +91-343-2754326/4327
    Email : hod@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Durbadal Mandal

    Electronics & Communication Engineering
    Mobile : +91-9434788059
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2754385, +91-343-2754376/4377
    Email : hod@ece.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Joydeep Banerjee

    Humanities & Social Sciences
    Mobile : +91-9434788054
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2754476
    Email : hod@hu.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Kaushik Mandal

    Management Studies
    Mobile : +91-
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2754280, +91-343-2754276/4277
    Email : hod@dms.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Lakshmi Kanta Dey

    Mathematics
    Mobile : +91-9434788191
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2754586, +91-343-2754576/4577
    Email : hod@maths.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Sumit Mukhopadhyay

    Mechanical Engineering
    Mobile : +91-9434788112
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2754696
    Email : hod@me.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Supriya Bera

    Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
    Mobile : +91-3432754711
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2754737, +91-343-2754726/4727
    Email : hod@mme.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Sukadev Sahoo

    Physics
    Mobile : +91- 9434788061
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2754782, +91-343-2754776/4777
    Email : hod@phy.nitdgp.ac.in

HOD CEC Cell

  • Dr. Kartik Chandra Ghanta

    Chairman (CEC Cell)
    Mobile : +91-9434788020
    Email : kartik.ghanta@che.nitdgp.ac.in

Academic Qualification Verification

  • Mr. Sumit Kumar Biswas

    Senior Superintendent
    Mobile : +91-9434788111
    Email : skb.4P454@admin.nitdgp.ac.in

Computer Center

  • Dr. Anirban Sarkar

    Head-Computer Centre
    Mobile : 91-9434002205
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2752126
    Email : anirban.sarkar@cse.nitdgp.ac.in

Library

  • Mr. Jitendra Kumar

    Assistant Librarian
    Mobile : +91-9434788004
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2752161
    Email : jitendra.kumar@admin.nitdgp.ac.in

Workshops

  • Dr. Kallol Khan

    Faculty in-Charge-Workshops
    Mobile : +91 9434788143
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2754691
    Email : fic.workshops@me.nitdgp.ac.in

Officers

  • Mr. Dhrubajyoti Ray

    Joint Registrar (Academic & Examinations)
    Mobile : +91-9434788012
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2752030
    Email : draca@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Asit Kumar

    Joint Registrar (Establishment)
    Mobile : +91-9434788157
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2752100
    Email : drest@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. U. C. Mukherjee

    Joint Registrar (Finance & Accounts)
    Mobile : +91-9434788013
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2752073
    Email : dracs@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Aloke Chattopadhyay

    Joint Registrar (Hostel Section)
    Mobile : +91-9434788015
  • Mr. Asit Kumar

    Joint Registrar (Procurement)- Addl. Charge
    Mobile : +91-9434788157
    Telephone No. : 0343-2546390
    Email : drps@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Amiya Kumar Sardar

    Assistant Registrar (Hostels)
    Mobile : +91-9434788100
    Email : assistant.registrar@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. A. Das

    Assistant Registrar(Internal Audit)
    Mobile : +91-9434788014
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2752086
    Email : audit.officer@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Debasish Mondal

    Assistant Registrar (Registrar Secretariat, Legal Affairs & CPIO)
    Mobile : +91-9434788046
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2757157
    Email : arhostels@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Sayon Bhattacharjee

    Assistant Registrar (SRCC) (Presently on Extra Ordinary Leave)
    Mobile : +91-9434788077
    Email : sayon@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Santosh Kumar Saha

    Technical Officer & Joint Registrar SRCC(Addl. Charge)
    Mobile : 9434788167
    Email : santosh.saha@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Ajit Kumar Bhagat

    Security Officer & I/C Estate
    Mobile : +91-9434788170
    Email : so@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Tanmay Haldar

    Executive Engineer (Civil)
    Mobile : +91-9434788016
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2757068
    Email : maint@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Jaydeep Howlader

    Liason Officer, SC-ST Cell
    Mobile : +91-9434788178
    Email : scst.cell@nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. B. Sarkar

    Senior Medical Officer
    Mobile : +91-9434788075
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2757118
    Email : b.sarkar@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. (Ms.) S. Patra

    Medical Officer
    Mobile : +91-9434788076
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2757116
    Email : s.patra@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. (Ms) G Prabhavathi

    Medical Officer
    Mobile : +91-9434789029
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2753918
    Email : g.prabhavathi@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. P. S. Bhowmik

    Nodal Officer of DASA
    Mobile : +91-9434788174
    Email : psbhowmik@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Jitendra Kumar

    Assistant Librarian
    Mobile : +91-9434788004
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2752161
    Email : jitendra.kumar@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Prof. Gautam Kumar Mahanti (HAG)

    Staff Grievance Officer
    Mobile : +91-9434788107
    Email : sgo@admin.nitdgp.ac.in

Warden

  • Dr. Manas Kumar Mondal

    Chief Warden
    Mobile : +91-9434789016
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2754429
    Email : chiefwarden@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Jayati Dey

    Associate Chief Warden
    Mobile : +91-9434788173
    Email : surabhi.jayati.dey@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Durbadal Mondal

    Associate Chief Warden
    Mobile : +91-9434788 059
    Email : durbadal.mondal@ece.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Suvomoy Chongder

    Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Hall of Residence (Hall-1)
    Mobile : +91-9434788094
    Email : suvamoy.changder@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Aparesh Dutta

    Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Hall of Residence (Hall-1)
    Mobile : 9434788081
    Email : aparesh.dutta@me.nitdgp.ac.in
    Jr. Asstt. 9434788081 (Mr. Rajendra Das)
  • Dr. Manab Mallik

    Jagadish Chandra Bose Hall of Residence (Hall-2)
    Mobile : +91-9434789014
    Email : manabmallik@yahoo.co.in, manabmallik@gmail.com
  • Sujit Karmakar

    Jagadish Chandra Bose Hall of Residence (Hall-2)
    Mobile : +91-9434788144
    Email : sujitkarmakar@yahoo.com, sujit.karmakar@me.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Abhiram Hens

    Rabindra Nath Tagore Hall of Residence (Hall-3)
    Mobile : +91-9434789040
    Email : abhiram.hens@che.nitdgp.ac.in
    Sr. Asstt. 9434788083 (Mr. Debabrata Mukherjee)
  • Dr. Nanda Dulal Jana

    Rabindra Nath Tagore Hall of Residence (Hall-3)
    Mobile : +91-9434788181
    Telephone No. : +91-343-275 4396
    Email : nandadulal@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Rajib Kar

    C V Raman Hall of Residence (Hall-4)
    Mobile : +91-9434788056
    Telephone No. : +91-343-275 4090
    Email : rajib.kar@ece.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Chintamani Mishra

    C V Raman Hall of Residence (Hall-4)
    Mobile : +91-9437456314
    Email : chintamani.mishra@me.nitdgp.ac.in
    Jr. Asstt. 9434788084 (Mr. Dipankar Naskar)
  • Dr. Mrinal Kanti Mandal

    Swami Vivekananda Hall of Residence (Hall-5)
    Mobile : +91-9434788050
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2754392
    Email : mrinalkanti.mandal@phy.nitdgp.ac.in
    Sr. Asstt. 9434788085 (Mr. Subol Ch. Bandopadhyay)
  • Dr. Abhijit Ghosh

    Swami Vivekananda Hall of Residence (Hall-5)
    Mobile : +91-9434 788093
    Email : abhijit.ghosh@phy.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Anirudhha Bhattacharya

    Rishi Aurobindo Hall of Residence (Hall-6)
    Mobile : +91-9473188660
    Email : aniruddha.bhattacharya@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    Jr. Asstt. 9434788199 (Mr. Amit Lakra)
  • Dr Supriya Sarkar

    Rishi Aurobindo Hall of Residence (Hall-6)
    Mobile : +91-9434788172
    Email : supriya.sarkar@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Barnali Maji

    Sister Nivedita Hall of Residence (Hall-7)
    Mobile : +91-9434788116
    Email : barnali.maji@mme.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Sanghita Bhattacharya

    Sister Nivedita Hall of Residence (Hall-7)
    Mobile : +91- 9434789010
    Email : sanghita.bhattacharya@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    Jr. Asstt. 9434788087 (Mrs. Basanti Banerjee)
  • Dr. Sapana Ranwa

    Preetilata Waddader Hall of Residence (Hall-8)
    Mobile : +91-9829788941
    Email : sapana.ranwa@ece.nitdgp.ac.in
    Jr. Asstt. 9434788087 (Mrs. Basanti Banerjee)
  • Dr. Sayantari Ghosh

    Preetilata Waddader Hall of Residence (Hall-8)
    Mobile : +91-3412274366
    Email : sayantari.ghosh@phy.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Bimal Das

    Satyendra Nath Bose Hall of Residence (Hall-9)
    Mobile : +91-9434789023
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2754740
    Email : bimal.das@che.nitdgp.ac.in
    Jr. Asstt. 9434788199 (Mr. Amit Lakra)
  • Dr. Bikash Kumar Mondal

    Satyendra Nath Bose Hall of Residence (Hall-9)
    Mobile : +91-7699782330
    Email : bk.mondal@che.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Oindrilla Mukherjee

    Mother Teresa Hall of Residence (Hall-10)
    Email : oindrilla.mukherjee@bt.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Jaya Sikder

    Mother Teresa Hall of Residence (Hall-10)
    Mobile : +91-9434788186
    Email : jaya.sikder@che.nitdgp.ac.in
    Jr. Asstt. 9434788087 (Mrs. Basanti Banerjee)
  • Dr. Sandip Mondal

    Meghnad Saha Hall of Residence (Hall-11
    Mobile : +91-9434789021
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2 754739
    Email : sandip.mondal@ees.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Biman Kumar Saha Roy

    Meghnad Saha Hall of Residence (Hall-11)
    Mobile : +91-7005069148
    Email : bk.saharoy@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    Jr. Asstt. 9434788128 (Mr. Bikash Das)
  • Dr. Manas Kr. Mondal

    Meghnad Saha Hall of Residence (Hall-11)
    Mobile : +91-9434789016
    Telephone No. : +91-343-2754736
    Email : manas.mandal@mme.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Sirsendu Mondal

    A.P.J. Abdul Kalam International Hostel (Hall-12)
    Mobile : +91-9434789053
    Email : sirsendu.mondal@me.nitdgp.ac.in
    Jr. Asstt. 9434788128 (Mr. Bikash Das)
  • Dr. Dakshina Ranjan Kisku

    A.P.J. Abdul Kalam International Hostel (Hall-12)
    Mobile : +91-9732111234
    Email : drkisku@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mrs. Deepanwita Das

    Sarojini Naidu Hall of Residence (Hall-13)
    Mobile : +91-9434788 179
    Email : deepanwita.das@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
    Assistant - Mrs.Doli Mukherjee (9434788088)
  • Dr. Amita Barik

    Sarojini Naidu Hall of Residence (Hall-13)
    Mobile : +91-9434788033
    Email : amita.barik@bt.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Nibedita Mahata

    Sarojini Naidu Hall of Residence (Hall-13)
    Mobile : +91-943478 9020
    Email : nibedita.mahata@bt.nitdgp.ac.in