Deans
Deans
  •  
    woman avatar

    Prof. Pathik Kumbhakar

    Dean (Academic Research)
    deanar@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788090
  •  
    woman avatar

    Prof. Nirmal Baran Hui

    Dean (Academic Courses)
    deanac@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788117
  •  
    woman avatar

    Suchismita Roy

    Dean (Faculty Welfare)
    deanfaculty@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788122
  •  
    woman avatar

    Prof. Kartik Chandra Ghanta

    Dean (Research & Consultancy)
    deanresearch@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788020
  •  
    woman avatar

    Prof. Rajat Mahapatra

    Dean (Student Welfare)
    deansw@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788126
Office of the Dean(P&D)
  •  
    woman avatar

    Professor Kamal Bhattacharya

    Chairperson (Maintenance & Campus Facility and Planning)
    kamal.bhattacharya@ce.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788040
  •  
    woman avatar

    Assistant Professor Pronab Roy

    Member (Maintenance & Campus Facilities)
    pronab.roy@ce.nitdgp.ac.in, pronabroy07@gmail.com
    +91-9434788153
  •  
    woman avatar

    Pofessor Biman Kumar Saha Roy

    Member (Maintenance & Campus Facilities)
    bk.saharoy@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789043
  •  
    woman avatar

    Atul Krishna Banik

    Chairman (Progress Monitoring and Quality Checking Ceil (PMQCC)
    atul.banik@ce.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788101
  •  
    woman avatar

    Soumya Bhattacharyya

    Chairman (Construction)
    soumya.bhattacharyya@ce.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788022
Associate Deans
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Sirshendu Mondal

    Associate Dean (Academic and Examination)
    sirshendu.mondal@me.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789053
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Arup Kumar Mandal

    Associate Dean (Academic and Examination)
    arup.mandal@mme.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788110
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Bibhash Sen

    Associate Dean (Research & Consultancy)
    bibhash.sen@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788161
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. P. S. Bhowmik

    Associate Dean (Academic Research)
    ad.ar@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788174
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. S. Roy Barman

    Associate Dean (Academic and Examination)
    asd.ac@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789002
  •  
    woman avatar

    Sankar Narayan Mahato

    Associate Dean (Faculty Welfare)
    sankar.mahato@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91--9434788057
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Joydeep Banerjee

    Associate Dean (Student Welfare)
    joydeep.banerjee@hu.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91 9434788054
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Dalia Dasgupta Mandal

    Associate Dean (Student Welfare)
    dalia.dasgupta@bt.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9474391975
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Mrinal Kanti Mandal

    Associate Dean (Student Welfare)
    mrinalkanti.mandal@phy.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788050
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Tapas Kumar Saha

    Associate Dean (Training & Placement)
    tapas.saha@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788171
Office of the CEC Cell
  •  
    woman avatar

    Professor Tamal Mandal

    Chairman (CEC Cell)
    cec@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788078