Wardens

Chief Warden

Associate Chief Warden

  •  

    Durbadal Mandal

    Associate Chief Warden

    durbadal.mondal@ece.nitdgp.ac.in, durbadal.bittu@gmail.com
    +91-9434788059

  •  

    Jayati Dey

    Associate Chief Warden

    jayati.dey@ee.nitdgp.ac.in, deybiswasjayati@gmail.com
    +91-9434788173

Warden

  •  
    Aparesh Datta

     

    Hall 1 Warden

    aparesh.datta@me.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-0

  •  

    Suvamoy Changder

    Hall 1 Warden

    suvamoy.nitdgp@gmail.com
    +91-9434788094

  •  

    Oindrilla Mukherjee

    Hall 10 Warden

    oindrilla.mukherjee@bt.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-0

  •  

    Jaya Sikder

    Hall 10 Warden

    jaya.sikder@che.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788186

  •  

    Sandip Mondal

    Hall 11 Warden

    san.mondal@gmail.com, sandip.mondal@ees.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789021

  •  

    Biman Kumar Saha Roy

    Hall 11 Warden

    bk.saharoy@ee.nitdgp.ac.in, bksr12@gmail.com
    +91-7005069148

  •  

    Manas Kumar Mondal

    Hall 11 Warden

    manaskumar.mondal@mme.nitdgp.ac.in, manas.nitdgp@gmail.com
    +91-9434789016

  •  

    Dakshina Ranjan Kisku

    Hall 12 Warden

    drkisku@cse.nitdgp.ac.in, drkisku@gmail.com
    +91-9434788044

  •  

    Sirshendu Mondal

    Hall 12 Warden

    sirshendu.mondal@me.nitdgp.ac.in, sirshendumondal13@gmail.com
    +91-9434789053

  •  

    Deepanwita Das

    Hall 13 Warden

    deepanwita@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788179

  •  

    Amita Barik

    Hall 13 Warden

    amita.barik@bt.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788033

  •  

    Nibedita Mahata

    Hall 13 Warden

    nibedita.mahata@bt.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789020

  •  

    Manab Mallik

    Hall 2 Warden

    manabmallik@yahoo.co.in, manabmallik@gmail.com
    +91-9434789014

  •  

    Sujit Karmakar

    Hall 2 Warden

    sujitkarmakar@yahoo.com, sujit.karmakar@me.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788144

  •  

    Nanda Dulal Jana

    Hall 3 Warden

    nandadulal@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788181

  •  

    Abhiram Hens

    Hall 3 Warden

    abhiram.hens@che.nitdgp.ac.in, hens.abhiram@gmail.com
    +91-9434789040

  •  

    Chintamani Mishra

    Hall 4 Warden

    chintamani.mishra@me.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9437456314

  •  

    Rajib Kar

    Hall 4 Warden

    rajibkarece@gmail.com, rajib.kar@ece.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788056

  •  

    Abhijit Ghosh

    Hall 5 Warden

    abhijit.ghosh@phy.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788093

  •  

    Dr Mrinal Kanti Mandal

    Hall 5 Warden

    mrinalkanti.mandal@phy.nitdgp.ac.in, nitmkm@yahoo.co.in
    +91-9434788050

  •  

    Supriya Sarkar

    Hall 6 Warden

    supriya.sarkar@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788172

  •  

    Aniruddha Bhattacharya

    Hall 6 Warden

    aniruddha.bhattacharya@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9474188660

  •  

    Sanghita Bhattacharjee

    Hall 7 Warden

    sanghita.bhattacharjee@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789010

  •  

    Barnali Maji

    Hall 7 Warden

    barnali.maji@mme.nitdgp.ac.in, barnali.maji04@gmail.com
    +91-9434788116

  •  

    Sayantari Ghosh

    Hall 8 Warden

    sayantari.ghosh@phy.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789054

  •  

    Sapana Ranwa

    Hall 8 Warden

    sapana.ranwa@ece.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789034

  •  

    Bimal Das

    Hall 9 Warden

    bimal.das@che.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789023

  •  

    Bikash Kumar Mondal

    Hall 9 Warden

    bk.mondal@che.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789037