Wardens
Chief Warden
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Manas Kumar Mondal

    Chief Warden
    chiefwarden@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789016
Associate Chief Warden
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Jayati Dey

    Associate Chief Warden
    surabhi.jayati.dey@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788173
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Durbadal Mandal

    Electronics & Communication Engineering
    hod@ece.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788059
Warden
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Md Firoz Ali,

    Dr B. R. Ambedkar Hall of Residence, (Hall 14)
    firoz.ali@maths.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789045
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Partha Pratim Gopmandal

    Rabindra Nath Tagore Hall of Residence (Hall-3)
    partha.gopmandal@maths.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-7250276690
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Aashish Kumar Bohre

    Dr B. R. Ambedkar Hall of Residence, (Hall 14)
    aashishkumar.bohre@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788011
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr Irfan Ahmed

    Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Hall of Residence (Hall-1)
    ahmed.irfan@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9975933103
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Aparesh Datta

    Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Hall of Residence (Hall-1)
    aparesh.dutta@me.nitdgp.ac.in
    8837346536
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Manab Mallik

    Jagadish Chandra Bose Hall of Residence (Hall-2)
    manabmallik@yahoo.co.in, manabmallik@gmail.com
    +91-9434789014
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr Manoj Ozha

    Jagadish Chandra Bose Hall of Residence (Hall-2)
    manoj.ozha@ees.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789042
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Abhiram Hens

    Rabindra Nath Tagore Hall of Residence (Hall-3)
    abhiram.hens@che.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789040
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Nanda Dulal Jana

    Dr B. R. Ambedkar Hall of Residence, (Hall 14)
    nandadulal@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788181
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Rajib Kar

    C V Raman Hall of Residence (Hall-4)
    rajib.kar@ece.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788056
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Chintamani Mishra

    C V Raman Hall of Residence (Hall-4)
    chintamani.mishra@me.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9437456314
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Biman Kumar Saha Roy

    Swami Vivekananda Hall of Residence (Hall-5)
    bk.saharoy@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789043
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Abhijit Ghosh

    Swami Vivekananda Hall of Residence (Hall-5)
    abhijit.ghosh@phy.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434 788093
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Anirudhha Bhattacharya

    Rishi Aurobindo Hall of Residence (Hall-6)
    aniruddha.bhattacharya@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9473188660
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr Subhas Ghosal

    Rishi Aurobindo Hall of Residence (Hall-6)
    subhas.ghosal@ch.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789048
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Barnali Maji

    Sister Nivedita Hall of Residence (Hall-7)
    barnali.maji@mme.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788116
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Sanghita Bhattacharya

    Sister Nivedita Hall of Residence (Hall-7)
    sanghita.bhattacharya@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91- 9434789010
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Sapana Ranwa

    Preetilata Waddader Hall of Residence (Hall-8)
    sapana.ranwa@ece.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9829788941
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Sayantari Ghosh

    Preetilata Waddader Hall of Residence (Hall-8)
    sayantari.ghosh@phy.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-3412274366
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Bimal Das

    Satyendra Nath Bose Hall of Residence (Hall-9)
    bimal.das@che.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789023
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Bikash Kumar Mondal

    Satyendra Nath Bose Hall of Residence (Hall-9)
    bk.mondal@che.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-7699782330
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Oindrilla Mukherjee

    Mother Teresa Hall of Residence (Hall-10)
    oindrilla.mukherjee@bt.nitdgp.ac.in
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr Krishna Priya Yagati

    Mother Teresa Hall of Residence (Hall-10)
    kp.yagati@mme.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789041
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Sandip Mondal

    Meghnad Saha Hall of Residence (Hall-11
    sandip.mondal@ees.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789021
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Hemanta Kumar Mondal

    Meghnad Saha Hall of Residence (Hall-11)
    hemanta.mondal@ece.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789047
  •  
    woman avatar

    Ashis Kumar Dhara

    Meghnad Saha Hall of Residence (Hall-11)
    ashis.dhara@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9432518150
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr Arjyajyoti Goswami

    A.P.J. Abdul Kalam International Hostel (Hall-12)
    arjyajyoti.goswami@me.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9953167384
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Dakshina Ranjan Kisku

    A.P.J. Abdul Kalam International Hostel (Hall-12)
    drkisku@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9732111234
  •  
    woman avatar

    Mrs. Deepanwita Das

    Sarojini Naidu Hall of Residence (Hall-13)
    deepanwita.das@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788 179
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Amita Barik

    Sarojini Naidu Hall of Residence (Hall-13)
    amita.barik@bt.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788033
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Nibedita Mahata

    Sarojini Naidu Hall of Residence (Hall-13)
    nibedita.mahata@bt.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-943478 9020