Wardens
Chief Warden
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Manas Kumar Mondal

    Chief Warden
    chiefwarden@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789016
Associate Chief Warden
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Sanghita Bhattacharjee

    Associate Chief Warden
    sanghita.bhattacharjee@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789010
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Durbadal Mandal

    Electronics & Communication Engineering
    hod@ece.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788059
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Anirudhha Bhattacharya

    Associate Chief Warden
    aniruddha.bhattacharya@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9473188660
Warden
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Md Firoz Ali,

    Dr B. R. Ambedkar Hall of Residence, (Hall 14)
    firoz.ali@maths.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789045
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Partha Pratim Gopmandal

    Rabindra Nath Tagore Hall of Residence (Hall-3)
    partha.gopmandal@maths.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-7250276690
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Aashish Kumar Bohre

    Dr B. R. Ambedkar Hall of Residence, (Hall 14)
    aashishkumar.bohre@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788011
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Sayantan Sengupta

    Rishi Aurobindo Hall of Residence (Hall-6)
    sayantan.sengupta@me.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788068
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr Irfan Ahmed

    Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Hall of Residence (Hall-1)
    ahmed.irfan@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9975933103
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Aparesh Datta

    Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Hall of Residence (Hall-1)
    aparesh.dutta@me.nitdgp.ac.in
    8837346536
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Deepak Kumar

    Jagadish Chandra Bose Hall of Residence (Hall-2)
    deepak.kumar@me.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789028
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr Manoj Ozha

    Jagadish Chandra Bose Hall of Residence (Hall-2)
    manoj.ozha@ees.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789042
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Abhiram Hens

    Rabindra Nath Tagore Hall of Residence (Hall-3)
    abhiram.hens@che.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789040
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Nanda Dulal Jana

    Dr B. R. Ambedkar Hall of Residence, (Hall 14)
    nandadulal@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788181
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Tanmoy Kumar Saha

    C V Raman Hall of Residence (Hall-4)
    tanmoy.saha@ch.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-919434789017
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Arghya Chatterjee

    C V Raman Hall of Residence (Hall-4)
    arghya.chatterjee@phy.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789060
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Biman Kumar Saha Roy

    Swami Vivekananda Hall of Residence (Hall-5)
    bk.saharoy@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789043
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Omkar Yadav

    Swami Vivekananda Hall of Residence (Hall-5)
    omkar.yadav@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr Subhas Ghosal

    Rishi Aurobindo Hall of Residence (Hall-6)
    subhas.ghosal@ch.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789048
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Barnali Maji

    Sister Nivedita Hall of Residence (Hall-7)
    barnali.maji@mme.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788116
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Sutanuka Banerjee

    Preetilata Waddader Hall of Residence (Hall-8)
    sutanuka.banerjee@hu.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-7908733891
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Sayantari Ghosh

    Preetilata Waddader Hall of Residence (Hall-8)
    sayantari.ghosh@phy.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-3412274366
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Rajib Ghosh Chaudhuri

    Satyendra Nath Bose Hall of Residence (Hall-9)
    rajib.ghoshchaudhuri@che.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-7596854649
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Bikash Kumar Mondal

    Satyendra Nath Bose Hall of Residence (Hall-9)
    bk.mondal@che.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-7699782330
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Oindrilla Mukherjee

    Mother Teresa Hall of Residence (Hall-10)
    oindrilla.mukherjee@bt.nitdgp.ac.in
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr Krishna Priya Yagati

    Mother Teresa Hall of Residence (Hall-10)
    kp.yagati@mme.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789041
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Sandip Mondal

    Meghnad Saha Hall of Residence (Hall-11
    sandip.mondal@ees.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789021
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Hemanta Kumar Mondal

    Meghnad Saha Hall of Residence (Hall-11)
    hemanta.mondal@ece.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789047
  •  
    woman avatar

    Ashis Kumar Dhara

    Meghnad Saha Hall of Residence (Hall-11)
    ashis.dhara@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9432518150
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr Arjyajyoti Goswami

    A.P.J. Abdul Kalam International Hostel (Hall-12)
    arjyajyoti.goswami@me.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9953167384
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Narayan Murmu

    A.P.J. Abdul Kalam International Hostel (Hall-12)
    narayan@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788096
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Sapana Ranwa

    Sarojini Naidu Hall of Residence (Hall-13)
    sapana.ranwa@ece.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789034
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Manisha Bal

    Sarojini Naidu Hall of Residence (Hall-13)
    manisha.bal@che.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91 8617469078
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr. Manika Saha

    Sarojini Naidu Hall of Residence (Hall-13)
    manika.saha@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789073