Wardens

Chief Warden

Associate Chief Warden

  •  

    Durbadal Mandal

    Associate Chief Warden

    durbadal.mondal@ece.nitdgp.ac.in, durbadal.bittu@gmail.com
    +91-9434788059

  •  

    Jayati Dey

    Associate Chief Warden

    jayati.dey@ee.nitdgp.ac.in, deybiswasjayati@gmail.com
    +91-9434788173

Warden

  •  
    Aparesh Datta

     

    Hall 1 Warden

    aparesh.datta@me.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-0

  •  

    Irfan Ahmed

    Hall 1 Warden

    ahmed.irfan@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9975933103

  •  

    Oindrilla Mukherjee

    Hall 10 Warden

    oindrilla.mukherjee@bt.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-0

  •  

    Krishna Priya Yagati

    Hall 10 Warden

    kp.yagati@mme.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789041

  •  

    Sandip Mondal

    Hall 11 Warden

    san.mondal@gmail.com, sandip.mondal@ees.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789021

  •  

    Hemanta Kumar Mondal

    Hall 11 Warden

    hemanta.mondal@ece.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789047

  •  

    Ashis Kumar Dhara

    Hall 11 Warden

    ashis.dhara@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9432518150

  •  

    Dakshina Ranjan Kisku

    Hall 12 Warden

    drkisku@cse.nitdgp.ac.in, drkisku@gmail.com
    +91-9434788044

  •  

    Arjyajyoti Goswami

    Hall 12 Warden

    arjyajyoti.goswami@me.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9953167384

  •  

    Deepanwita Das

    Hall 13 Warden

    deepanwita@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788179

  •  

    Amita Barik

    Hall 13 Warden

    amita.barik@bt.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788033

  •  

    Nibedita Mahata

    Hall 13 Warden

    nibedita.mahata@bt.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789020

  •  

    Manab Mallik

    Hall 2 Warden

    manabmallik@yahoo.co.in, manabmallik@gmail.com
    +91-9434789014

  •  

    Manoj Ozha

    Hall 2 Warden

    manoj.ozha@ees.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789042

  •  

    Nanda Dulal Jana

    Hall 3 Warden

    nandadulal@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788181

  •  

    Abhiram Hens

    Hall 3 Warden

    abhiram.hens@che.nitdgp.ac.in, hens.abhiram@gmail.com
    +91-9434789040

  •  

    Chintamani Mishra

    Hall 4 Warden

    chintamani.mishra@me.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9437456314

  •  

    Rajib Kar

    Hall 4 Warden

    rajibkarece@gmail.com, rajib.kar@ece.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788056

  •  

    Abhijit Ghosh

    Hall 5 Warden

    abhijit.ghosh@phy.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788093

  •  

    Biman Kumar Saha Roy

    Hall 5 Warden

    bk.saharoy@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789043

  •  

    Subhas Ghosal

    Hall 6 Warden

    subhas.ghosal@ch.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789048

  •  

    Aniruddha Bhattacharya

    Hall 6 Warden

    aniruddha.bhattacharya@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9474188660

  •  

    Sanghita Bhattacharjee

    Hall 7 Warden

    sanghita.bhattacharjee@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789010

  •  

    Barnali Maji

    Hall 7 Warden

    barnali.maji@mme.nitdgp.ac.in, barnali.maji04@gmail.com
    +91-9434788116

  •  

    Sayantari Ghosh

    Hall 8 Warden

    sayantari.ghosh@phy.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789054

  •  

    Sapana Ranwa

    Hall 8 Warden

    sapana.ranwa@ece.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789034

  •  

    Bimal Das

    Hall 9 Warden

    bimal.das@che.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789023

  •  

    Bikash Kumar Mondal

    Hall 9 Warden

    bk.mondal@che.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789037