Heads
  • Head

    Debjani Dutta

    Biotechnology
    debjani.dutta@bt.nitdgp.ac.in, debs_2000in@yahoo.com
    +91-3432754034
  • Head

    Jaya Sikder

    Chemical Engineering
    hod@che.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788186
  • Head

    Sankar Chandra Moi

    Chemistry
    sankar.moi@ch.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788062
  • Head

    Amiya Kumar Samanta

    Civil Engineering
    amiyak.samanta@ce.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788099
  • Head

    Subrata Nandi

    Computer Science and Engineering
    subrata.nandi@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Head

    Kalyan Adhikari

    Earth and Environmental Studies
    kalyan.adhikari@ees.nitdgp.ac.in, kalyanadhikari99@gmail.com
    +91-9434788091
  • Head

    Sankar Narayan Mahato

    Electrical Engineering
    sankar.mahato@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788057
  • Head

    Durbadal Mandal

    Electronics & Communication Engineering
    durbadal.mondal@ece.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788059
  • Head

    Joydeep Banerjee

    Humanities and Social Sciences
    joydeep.banerjee@hu.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788054
  • Head

    Kaushik Mandal

    Management Studies
    kaushik.mandal@dms.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Head

    Lakshmi Kanta Dey

    Mathematics
    lakshmikanta.dey@maths.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788191
  • Head

    Sumit Mukhopadhyay

    Mechanical Engineering
    hod@me.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788112
  • Head

    Supriya Bera

    Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
    supriya.bera@mme.nitdgp.ac.in
    91-3432754711
  • Head

    Sukadev Sahoo

    Physics
    sukadev.sahoo@phy.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788061