Heads
  •  
    woman avatar

    Surabhi Chaudhuri

    Biotechnology
    surabhi.chaudhuri@bt.nitdgp.ac.in, surabhi_c@yahoo.com
    +91-9434788095
  •  
    woman avatar

    Gopinath Halder

    Chemical Engineering
    gopinath.halder@che.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788189
  •  
    woman avatar

    Rajnarayan Saha

    Chemistry
    rajnarayan.saha@ch.nitdgp.ac.in, rnsahanitd@gmail.com, rajusaharupa@yahoo.com
    +91-9434788063
  •  
    woman avatar

    Amiya Kumar Samanta

    Civil Engineering
    amiyak.samanta@ce.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788099
  •  
    woman avatar

    Tandra Pal

    Computer Science and Engineering
    tandra.pal@cse.nitdgp.ac.in, tandra.pal@gmail.com
    +91-9434788121
  •  
    woman avatar

    Kalyan Adhikari

    Earth and Environmental Studies
    kalyan.adhikari@ees.nitdgp.ac.in, kalyanadhikari99@gmail.com
    +91-9434788091
  •  
    woman avatar

    Chiranjib Koley

    Electrical Engineering
    chiranjib.koley@gmail.com
    +91-9434788130
  •  
    woman avatar

    Ashis Kumar Mal

    Electronics and Communication Engineering
    akmal @ ece.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-3432754377
  •  
    woman avatar

    Joydeep Banerjee

    Humanities and Social Sciences
    joydeep.banerjee@hu.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788054
  •  
    woman avatar

    Neelotpaul Banerjee

    Management Studies
    neelotpaul.banerjee@dms.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434789004
  •  
    woman avatar

    Pinaki Pal

    Mathematics
    pinaki.pal@maths.nitdgp.ac.in, pinaki.math@gmail.com
    +91-9434788193
  •  
    woman avatar

    Apurba Layek

    Mechanical Engineering
    apurba.layek@me.nitdgp.ac.in, apurba_layek@yahoo.co.in
    +91-9434788058
  •  
    woman avatar

    Madan Mohan Ghosh

    Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
    madanmohan.ghosh@mme.nitdgp.ac.in, mmgnitd@gmail.com
    +91-9434788182
  •  
    woman avatar

    Pathik Kumbhakar

    Physics
    pathik.kumbhakar@phy.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788090