Officers
  • Hirendra Nath Samanta

    Scientific/Technical Officer (Workshop)
    workshop N I T Dgp-09 Emp.ID:-4P-222.
    Email: hirendranath.samanta@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Dhrubajyoti Ray

    Joint Registrar (Academic & Examinations)

    Phone: Phone: +91-343-2752030
    Mobile: +91-9434788012
    Email: draca@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Asit Kumar

    Joint Registrar (Establishment)

    Phone: +91-343-2752100
    Mobile: +91-9434788157
    Email: drest@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. U. C. Mukherjee

    Joint Registrar (Finance & Accounts)

    Phone: +91-343-2752073
    Mobile: +91-9434788013
    Email: dracs@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr.Gautam Kumar Mahanti

    Chief Vigilance Officer

    Mobile: +91 9434788107
    Email: cvo@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Asit Kumar

    Joint Registrar (Procurement)- Addl. Charge

    Phone: 0343-2546390
    Mobile: +91-9434788157
    Email: drps@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Amiya Kumar Sardar

    Assistant Registrar (Hostels)

    Phone: Will be updated soon
    Mobile: +91-9434788100
    Email: assistant.registrar@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. A. Das

    Deputy Registrar(Internal Audit)

    Phone: +91-343-2752086
    Mobile: +91-9434788014
    Email: audit.officer@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Debasish Mondal

    Assistant Registrar (Registrar Secretariat, Legal Affairs & CPIO)

    Phone: +91-343-2757157
    Mobile: +91-9434788046
    Email: arhostels@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Sayon Bhattacharjee

    Assistant Registrar (SRCC)
    (Presently on Extra Ordinary Leave)
    Phone: Will be updated soon
    Mobile: +91-9434788077
    Email: sayon@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Santosh Kumar Saha

    Scientific / Technical Officer

    Mobile: 9434788167,9432200948
    Email: santosh.saha@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Ajit Kumar Bhagat

    Security Officer & I/C Estate

    Phone: Will be updated soon
    Mobile: +91-9434788170
    Email: so@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Tanmay Haldar

    Executive Engineer (Civil)

    Phone: +91-343-2757068
    Mobile: +91-9434788016
    Email: maint@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Jaydeep Howlader

    Liason Officer, SC-ST Cell

    Mobile: +91-9434788178
    Email: scst.cell@nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. B. Sarkar

    Senior Medical Officer

    Phone: +91-343-2757118
    Mobile: +91-9434788075
    Email: b.sarkar@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. (Ms.) S. Patra

    Medical Officer

    Phone: +91-343-2757116
    Mobile: +91-9434788076
    Email: s.patra@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. (Ms) G Prabhavathi

    Medical Officer

    Phone: +91-343-2753918
    Mobile: +91-9434789029
    Email: g.prabhavathi@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. P. S. Bhowmik

    Nodal Officer of DASA

    Mobile: +91-9434788174
    Email: psbhowmik@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Jitendra Kumar

    Assistant Librarian

    Phone: +91-343-2752161
    Mobile: +91-9434788004
    Email: jitendra.kumar@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr Apurba Layek

    SGO (Mechanical Engineering)

    Phone: +91 (343) 2755278
    Mobile: +91-9434788058
    Email: will be updated