Computer Science & Engineering

Faculty


Anupam Basu

Professor
Research Interest

Embedded Systems,Natural Language Processing,Assis More...

director@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
+91-3432546397

Joined the Institute in 2017

View Details

Abhijit Sharma

Assistant Professor
Research Interest

Wireless Networks & MobilityMobile Cellular Ne More...

abhijit.sharma@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
+91-9434789008

Joined the Institute in 2010

View Details

Animesh Dutta

Associate Professor
Research Interest

Big Data and Social Network AnalysisSemantic Web a More...

animesh@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
91-9434788180

Joined the Institute in 2007

View Details

Anirban Sarkar

Associate Professor
Research Interest

Software Engineering,Database Management System,Ob More...

anirban.sarkar@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
+91-9434002205

Joined the Institute in 2000

View Details

Baisakhi Chakraborty

Associate Professor
Research Interest

Database Management Systems, Knowledge systems, ca More...

baisakhi.chakraborty@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
91-9434788065

Joined the Institute in 2001

View Details

Bibhash Sen

Associate Professor
Research Interest

Hardware Security (PUF) and its applications.Hardw More...

bibhash.sen@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
+91-9434788161

Joined the Institute in 2008

View Details

Dakshina Ranjan Kisku

Associate Professor
Research Interest

Research Interests:BiometricsMachine LearningDeep More...

drkisku@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
91-9434788044

Joined the Institute in 2014

View Details

Debasis Mitra

Associate Professor
Research Interest

Computer-aided design and testing of digital VLSI More...

debasis@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
91-9434789012

Joined the Institute in 2010

View Details

Deepanwita Das

Assistant Professor
Research Interest

Distributed Algorithms, Swarm Robotics, Robot Desi More...

deepanwita@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
91-9434788179

Joined the Institute in 2007

View Details

Jaydeep Howlader

Assistant Professor
Research Interest

Cryptography, Theory of Computation, Object Orient More...

jaydeep@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
91-9434788178

Joined the Institute in 2002

View Details

Mamata Dalui Chakraborty

Assistant Professor
Research Interest

Intelligent Biomedical DevicesMulti-Processor and More...

mamata.dalui@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
91-9434789011

Joined the Institute in 2010

View Details

Mousumi Saha

Assistant Professor
Research Interest

Cellular AutomataVLSI Design And TestingIntenet of More...

mousumi.saha@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
+91-9434788194

Joined the Institute in 2000

View Details

Nanda Dulal Jana

Assistant Professor
Research Interest

Machine LearningEvolutionary ComputationDeep Learn More...

nandadulal@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
91-9434788181

Joined the Institute in 2008

View Details

Parag Kumar Guhathakurta

Assistant Professor
Research Interest

DBMS, Network, Algorithm Analysis and Design, Form More...

paragkumar.guhathakurta@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
91-9434788159

Joined the Institute in 2007

View Details

Prasenjit Choudhury

Assistant Professor
Research Interest

Security and Service Management in Mobile Ad-hoc N More...

prasenjit0007@yahoo.co.in
91-9434788196

View Details

Rajib Kumar Chatterjee

Assistant Professor
Research Interest

Software Engineering

rajib.chatterjee@cc.nitdgp.ac.in
91-9474051285

View Details

Sajal Mukhopadhyay

Associate Professor
Research Interest

Algorithmic game theory and its applications, Rein More...

sajal@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
91-9434788177

Joined the Institute in 2001

View Details

Sandip Karmakar

Assistant Professor
Research Interest

Cryptography, Cellular Automata, Side Channel Atta More...

sandip.karmakar@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
91-9434789035

Joined the Institute in 2018

View Details

Sanghita Bhattacharjee

Assistant Professor
Research Interest

Wireless Ad hoc and Sensor NetworksQoS Analysis in More...

sanghita.bhattacharjee@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
91-9434789010

Joined the Institute in 2010

View Details

Sanjib Sadhu

Assistant Professor
Research Interest

Computational Geometry.Delay Tolerant Network

sanjib.sadhu@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
+91-9434788160

Joined the Institute in 2008

View Details

Saravanan Chandran

Associate Professor
Research Interest

Image ProcessingComputer VisionBiometrics

cs@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
91-9434788036

Joined the Institute in 2007

View Details

Subhankar Majhi

Assistant Professor
Research Interest

VLSI,Computer Graphics

subhankar@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
91-3432755302

View Details

Subhrabrata Choudhury

Associate Professor
Research Interest

Communication Networks, Modeling & simulation More...

subhrabrata@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
91-9434788133

View Details

Subrata Nandi

Professor
Research Interest

Delay Tolerant Network, Sensor Network, Complex Ne More...

subrata.nandi@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
91-9434788158

Joined the Institute in 1998

View Details

Suchismita Roy

Professor
Research Interest

VLSI Design Automation and Testing.FPGA based Embe More...

suchismita.roy@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
+91-9434788122

Joined the Institute in 1998

View Details

Sujoy Saha

Assistant Professor
Research Interest

1. Modelling & System Development for Challeng More...

sujoy.saha@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
+91-9434789009

Joined the Institute in 2010

View Details

Suvamoy Changder

Assistant Professor
Research Interest

Information Security. Steganography & Watermar More...

suvamoy.changder@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
91-9434788094

View Details

Suvrojit Das

Associate Professor
Research Interest

System SecurityDistributed SystemsTheory of Comput More...

suvrojit.das@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
91-9434788197

Joined the Institute in 2002

View Details

Tanmay De

Associate Professor
Research Interest

Optical Network, Delay Tolerant Network, Wireless More...

tanmay.de@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
91-9434788123

Joined the Institute in 1998

View Details

Retired Faculty

Retired faculty not founds!!!